HomeEntertainmentRelated VideosMore From: MR FOAMER SIMPSON

UNDER ARMOUR STEPH CURRY 4 FULL PERFORMANCE REVIEW!!!

710 ratings | 16427 views
BUY A PAIR HERE ► http://bit.ly/2zDTtRe SIGN UP TO THE MAILING LIST TO ENTER! ► http://bit.ly/2vnIxFg the (almost) DAILY VLOG - ep 231. We teamed up with Finish Line and Under Armour and have a full size run of the Steph Curry 4 "More Buckets" to give to our viewers. Peep the video to see how! This is a performance test of the Curry 4 - which is Steph Curry's 4th signature sneaker from Under Armour. They are one of the best basketball performance sneakers on the market right now. Watch and find our our thoughts on them. Thanks for watching as always. Like, Comment, Subscribe and Share! WANT TO SEND US SOMETHING? FOAMER SIMPSON PO BOX 5513 CLEARWATER, FL 33758 CONNECT WITH FOAMIE ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Snapchat ► https://www.snapchat.com/add/itsfoamie IG ► http://full.sc/1b2RF27 Twitter ► http://full.sc/H8tB5t Facebook ► http://full.sc/H8txms CONNECT WITH BUCKETS ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Snapchat ► https://www.snapchat.com/add/thouartbuckets IG ► http://bit.ly/2pIaGW8 OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT: Canon 70D ► http://bit.ly/2iBV3if DJI Phantom 4 ► http://bit.ly/2iBQ7da Tascam DR-40 Audio ► http://bit.ly/2iBUbdD Canon G7X ► http://bit.ly/2iBYcyu Rode Shotgun Mic ► http://bit.ly/2iBKYlA Tamron 24-70 MM ► http://bit.ly/2iBXVMh Sigma 105 mm Macro Lens ► http://bit.ly/2iBYDZE MUSIC ► CARDIN - PLAY
Category: Entertainment
Get embed code!
Text Comments (136)
ŻŒ NOSTRA (4 days ago)
Man i like you and buckets a lot man been watching yall for years i just wish yall werent so nice instead of just stressin" performance lets just keep it funky and say these are good performance on court shoes but they are "UGLY JUST KEEPING IT REAL WITH YOU GUYS YOUTUBE" forreal though ...Bmore stand up im out !
FatBananakid 76 (4 days ago)
Is this sneaker still good/ideal for outdoor/casual wear or even running?
GstateOfMind (5 days ago)
You make great detailed and informative reviews.
Nicholas Oh (5 days ago)
Is the giveaway over yet?
Alexia Is On Fire (8 days ago)
I wanted these to be the next Curry 2 for me but they tore my feet to shreds, the synthetic on the medial sides were like knives 😣
luisangel garcia videos (10 days ago)
Im a size 4 to 5 i would love to own a pair of 4s ive never had a pair of under armour or even a pair of good basketball shoes i hope i can win im starting my basketball season very soon
Roman France (13 days ago)
Digging the new aesthetic and the additional camera angles. I imagine you guys don’t have a bunch of cameras lying around, let alone the people to operate them, so I appreciate the effort.
Diegoh 2k (14 days ago)
Size 10 please! Been needing some hooping sneakers for a minute now
V9Fifty (14 days ago)
Jesus this man can talk
Richard Wynn (15 days ago)
super dope uncivilized hoodie... oh my!!
pajow (17 days ago)
Shit chipped on second play
Pernection (17 days ago)
Should of have leather upper. Just as light
jay thaLakerboi (18 days ago)
I had a quick question if anyone can answer it how do I let you know what size I need
W4V3 G4MING (18 days ago)
They are very comfortable I got a pair
W4V3 G4MING (18 days ago)
Check out an easy way to lace your new curry 4s in my latest video
Ivan Ang (19 days ago)
Do puma jammings pls
Lorenzo Aguas (19 days ago)
Please make the LeBron soldier 11 performance review!! 😁
nellek970 (19 days ago)
What happen to the LeBron 15 performance review????
MJ Zoom (20 days ago)
I got this color for Christmas, but unfortunately couldn't get my foot in the shoe past that fitted sock...which is not nearly as flexible as it looks due to the molded body 😣
MrJnyne (21 days ago)
Reminds me of the KD5...
Siv S (21 days ago)
I think this review is biased because of the Under armor giveaway. It's hard to believe the cushion is adequate. Didn't even mention the cheap materials like most reviewers.
Curtis Vo (21 days ago)
Are you disappointed in the materials? I've felt it and it felt really cheap and kinda flimsy.
Dusan Saric (21 days ago)
How do u win a pair
Ryan Kelly (21 days ago)
Saw your pictures all over finish line in some timbs!
Djox Montenegrin (21 days ago)
I'm fucking center and I bought those 😂
Hayden Smith (22 days ago)
I just bought curry 4s in the grey and white Color way and I find that after using the the sneaker on a gym floor a few times the traction starts to lose
J Florez (22 days ago)
White bread 🍞
austin ikeogu (22 days ago)
Please bless me with these fresh shoes!!!
Jordan Maliksi (22 days ago)
Happy New Year Foamie and Young Buckets!!! Just subscribed to the mailing list keeping my fingers crossed!! I look forward to all the dope content you guys put out!!
Sasindu Gunasinghe (22 days ago)
Outdoor durability?
bmuny101 (22 days ago)
These are dope, real like the sock upper. Probably has a great fit around the ankle
Fresh Kicks (22 days ago)
Yet again another great review, you guys do such a great job on letting your people know which sneakers are best for each walk of life!! Those Curry 4s are so dope!! I would love to Win a pair.. You guys will always have my support!! Keep the GREAT content coming!! Much love and Happy New Year!! #DroneBoyz #FoamiesHomies bc anything else would be #UNCIVILIZED
Montieno Cherry Jr (23 days ago)
i need these i just out grown my hoop shoes and my parents refuse to buy me a new pair, gonna test my luck !
gsneakerson24 G-sneak (23 days ago)
I need that 12.5 you mentioned. That’s my true size and they are hard to find haha. 12s are always a little tight and 13s are just a little big and 12.5s are juuuuuust right :)
V9Fifty (14 days ago)
gsneakerson24 G-sneak my exact size and issue
Guillermo Picazo Vlogs (23 days ago)
I am a fan of curry I really want curry 4 please
Chicken And Waffles (23 days ago)
THAT 6.5 THOUGH!!!!!!!!!!! LIL FOOT SQUAD!!! DO WE FINALLY GET SOME LOVE?!?!?
Rafael Rosado (23 days ago)
Foamie and buckets....the people's champions!! Love your channel
MC (23 days ago)
Bro, love your channel....”almost daily”...love that! From Brandon, FL. Tx for the content. Well wishes in 2018!
Marcus A (23 days ago)
Great review. Happy New Year to you both.
Awe Dee.0 (23 days ago)
anyone know if you can take the insole out???
Rabarberellum 101 (23 days ago)
I miss Buckets. A review about a shoe that's called Buckets without Buckets is like New Year without champagne. It's ok but something's missing.
James Chou (23 days ago)
E-mail signed up! I never own a pair of UA Curry line before, I would love to win a pair, that would be my best birthday present, so please pick me, US9 please 😁.
Michael Orlain (23 days ago)
i already subscribe to your mailing weeks ago foamie, i hope i win some currys, anyway, nice review but i saw some reviewers notice some chipping on the front of the shoes.. do u notice it too?
W4V3 G4MING (18 days ago)
It's not very noticeable
- - (23 days ago)
Did everything,signed up on the list, hopefully I win! P.s. I'm a size 10.5 :) When will we know if we won or not btw?
Tom Riddle (23 days ago)
Nice!
ptown 512 (23 days ago)
appreciate u & ur team for doing this.. just signed up!! hard to get any curry 4's in men's size 14 in stores/online
Fernando Lopez (23 days ago)
Love you man
ImThatDude (24 days ago)
Your view is paid
mike w (24 days ago)
I can't wait to get a pair to tryout
youtube allday52002 (24 days ago)
Or a 9.5 I fit both perfectly idk how?
youtube allday52002 (24 days ago)
I need ball sneakers plz hook me up all I have is some ua lockdowns and some Nike acg boots plz bless me Mr foamer Simpson with a size 10 curry 4
brett david (24 days ago)
Used to ball with you and buckets out a bayhead 10 or so years ago. Played on the Heatwave with buckets too! Found out you guys had a youtube channel and had to check it out. Keep up the great work!
Mario Torres (24 days ago)
Might need to get a mic that eco annoying lol
catman dude (24 days ago)
Cool looking kicks. Dig the colorway!
牛加羊 (24 days ago)
I think you should change the angel/framing of the secondary camera. Or maybe you could use it to do some close ups.
M W (24 days ago)
9.5 please thanks;)
Tristan Morana (24 days ago)
I been waiting for this video 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
cloud killer (24 days ago)
Hey! I'm a kid from the Philippines and I really enjoyed your videos especially about the Curry 4. I'm done listing my email(jonferrer0725@gmail.com) to your website. By the way I'm size 8 though I know I can't get a pair. Nice Videos dude really entertaining!
EJ TV (24 days ago)
11.5 US is my size tnx bro.
Juan Arroyo (24 days ago)
Size 9.5 bro hit me up
Junior Polanco (24 days ago)
you can see Foamie die a little inside when he says they are dope shoes to ball in.
Pernection (17 days ago)
Junior Polanco he's already dead
Ton Brandon (24 days ago)
Size 10 please
J P (24 days ago)
EMAIL List brought ya boy here.
A Dunn (24 days ago)
Appreciate the give away and the video The impact protection 🤔 sounds ok but as a big fella I better stick with hyper dunks or adidas boost Thanks for the video and as always Salute bro 👊🏽 and salute to young buckets esquire aka M.I.A. 👊🏽
Miguel Feliz (24 days ago)
Hey Foamie I've been subscribed to the email list and I haven't been receiving any emails. Should I check the spam folder?
Ed Golom (24 days ago)
Signed up. Size 10 please. Fingers crossed....
Christopher Garcia (24 days ago)
Foamer’s reviews are the best! 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Dontay S (24 days ago)
Like the new studio!
mj the best (24 days ago)
pls do a update on the durability issue, theres talks about its paint chipping and fuse coming off
Michael White (24 days ago)
If you think about the Chuck Taylor’s they were very flexible and sock like for it’s time. No cushion at all but was a very flexible shoe and used for B-ball.
Jaye Freshcobar (24 days ago)
Of all the sneaker reviews I've seen on YouTube yours is the dopest. My wife makes fun of me saying you're my brother from another mother lol. But dope content I'm hoping I can win a pair for one of the kids I coach that would be dope and I know he'd trip out so much. Much love brotha keep up the good work.
Jonathan Rad (24 days ago)
Solid video as usual, thanks. What are your guys’ top 3 performers of 2017?
Mike D. (24 days ago)
Nicee
Kryzz Rivera (24 days ago)
Can I have them please
Trippin Goats (24 days ago)
size 13.5 please i need sum basketball shoes for me to play in for basketball even tho i play center i love curry's please i would love summmmm !! good video once again
Charles Willis (24 days ago)
More Buckets......
Isaac Sanchez (24 days ago)
That echo tho.
MC (23 days ago)
Isaac Sanchez Bro, it’s a “new” studio. You did hear him say that for like 3 videos right??? He’s in talks w/contractors. You heard 👂 that too right???
mj the best (24 days ago)
size 10.5 pls... tqvm =)
John Benedict Torda (24 days ago)
I'm a size 7Y grade school
Jordan Mitchell (24 days ago)
Size 11 pls
Cheuk Chan (24 days ago)
Curry 4
Xavier Watkins (24 days ago)
Buckets
Ray Dargis (24 days ago)
Honestly it's a dope looking shoe , I'm always interested in the performance videos , when i saw the Jordan 32 video i don't know if a human being could have been more excited.
Daniel Hernandez (24 days ago)
38 🔥emojis Can’t wait for 2018 Keep the videos coming 🌞
Tatiana Cobo (24 days ago)
could you please do a test on the flyknit hyperdunks
Sam Vela (24 days ago)
Just realized that I need to start hitting the courts again :/ new year's resolution right there, thanks bro
iMoRTa L GAMING (24 days ago)
Like the shoe but hate the logo
Brendan Corbett (24 days ago)
when will the winner be announced
RetroCNY (24 days ago)
I really like the Curry 4, it's the best one in his line with the Curry 2 being a close 2nd in terms of performance and aesthetics, and it probably has the best 1 to 1 fit I've ever felt in a basketball shoe as long as you have your true size. It truly feels like it molds onto your foot after a while. The cushion is lackluster, I wish it had a little more cushion in the forefoot in particular but it is what it is. However all that said, I've been really disappointed in this shoe's durability. The synthetic overlay has a tendency to chip, peel, and flake off after limited uses. I've had it happen to my pair within a couple weeks of having them and I've only hooped in them about 3 times. That's unacceptable to me. I'm not playing outdoors, I'm playing inside on relatively clean courts, no one is stepping on my shoes or anything like that. The material they use for the overlay is cheap, but it does it's job so..that's just the way it goes I guess. I mean I know it's not a $185 dollar shoe, it's a relatively affordable signature shoe at $130...but the durability leaves a lot to be desired.
jiankai cao (24 days ago)
Lier unsubscribed. You are better than that
Yaqeen Thaher (24 days ago)
Size 9.5 plz
InZaneKicks (24 days ago)
I agree they have stepped it up with the 4s without a doubt.
Tony Schol (24 days ago)
Love what you and buckets are doing! Huge supporter of the channel. Keep up the good work guys.
Justin Trapp (24 days ago)
Curious about these...
Josh Park (24 days ago)
Foamer, thanks for the vids man. Helps me out when trying to buy bball shoes. I've been trying to find the right sock shoe and the 2016 Flyknit Hyperdunks does the job pretty well for my wide foot compared to the crazy explosives and other non fk or prime knit models. Hoping to get a pair of these to try out as well. Thanks for the giveaway and happy New year from the chi
letsgetsocialinfo (24 days ago)
Shit is ugly
santiago spindola (24 days ago)
I'd prefer a bit of court feel over cushion, I'm a shifty player so it'll be nice hehe Nice video!
GioTypeStuff (24 days ago)
do I have to pay for the email list or to stay on it.
willib323 (24 days ago)
Happy New Year foamer and young buckets. Also to Mom dukes, 2018 is about to be 38x🔥
Jumpman Lee (24 days ago)
We finally get a review instead of a overview of a shoe!