HomeEntertainmentRelated VideosMore From: MR FOAMER SIMPSON

UNDER ARMOUR STEPH CURRY 4 FULL PERFORMANCE REVIEW!!!

828 ratings | 28806 views
BUY A PAIR HERE ► http://bit.ly/2zDTtRe SIGN UP TO THE MAILING LIST TO ENTER! ► http://bit.ly/2vnIxFg the (almost) DAILY VLOG - ep 231. We teamed up with Finish Line and Under Armour and have a full size run of the Steph Curry 4 "More Buckets" to give to our viewers. Peep the video to see how! This is a performance test of the Curry 4 - which is Steph Curry's 4th signature sneaker from Under Armour. They are one of the best basketball performance sneakers on the market right now. Watch and find our our thoughts on them. Thanks for watching as always. Like, Comment, Subscribe and Share! WANT TO SEND US SOMETHING? FOAMER SIMPSON PO BOX 5513 CLEARWATER, FL 33758 CONNECT WITH FOAMIE ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Snapchat ► https://www.snapchat.com/add/itsfoamie IG ► http://full.sc/1b2RF27 Twitter ► http://full.sc/H8tB5t Facebook ► http://full.sc/H8txms CONNECT WITH BUCKETS ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Snapchat ► https://www.snapchat.com/add/thouartbuckets IG ► http://bit.ly/2pIaGW8 OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT: Canon 70D ► http://bit.ly/2iBV3if DJI Phantom 4 ► http://bit.ly/2iBQ7da Tascam DR-40 Audio ► http://bit.ly/2iBUbdD Canon G7X ► http://bit.ly/2iBYcyu Rode Shotgun Mic ► http://bit.ly/2iBKYlA Tamron 24-70 MM ► http://bit.ly/2iBXVMh Sigma 105 mm Macro Lens ► http://bit.ly/2iBYDZE MUSIC ► CARDIN - PLAY
Category: Entertainment
Get embed code!
Text Comments (146)
Sandeep Asdhir (4 months ago)
Are the Curry4s meant more for inside or outside use? If you use them outside how long would the treads last?
Mohsen Mused (5 months ago)
Sup dude
Todor Gagov (6 months ago)
can i play in outdoor with this sneakers??
Rashaun Evins (7 months ago)
I know I'm late to this but at the beginning I saw Tampa FL and I that's awesome. I live in Tampa and great up here and to see a a guy like yourself show love to my city makes me happy. Keep up the great content Fomie!!
Mihir Tekal (7 months ago)
Is it good outside.
It’s Rihana (8 months ago)
Those are neat neat
Eli&Amanda O'cana (8 months ago)
I cant even put into words how great it is to see a dude do a contest that doesn't involve making people like or subscribes on fifteen other platforms when I only watch this one. Haha big props bro and this video is old for me haha so its not cuz i want some shoes I genuinely wanted to give you props for this bro. Plz don't change that cuz its why Im finding others channels coming off fake and a bad taste in yo mouth so to speak. God bless I wish you nothing but success and blessings bro. I am making a channel soon need supplies hahaha equipment but its gonna have God first than shoes and health but one way or another will have God first on the channel weither be prayer verse of the day or just straight up convo on the bible or the news. Like im not ashamed bro so I know God comes first than ill bring in shoes and health but keep a look out God bless
WAZA KIKI (8 months ago)
Did you guys just get the studio without even testing and thinking about the acoustic of the place? So much echoes and reverbs, put some sound absorption in there man.
Sergio Valle-Montes (8 months ago)
Nice shoes for curry 4
Gabriel Pennington (8 months ago)
Send another gingerbearded baller a size 10, brother.
ŻŒ NOSTRA (9 months ago)
Man i like you and buckets a lot man been watching yall for years i just wish yall werent so nice instead of just stressin" performance lets just keep it funky and say these are good performance on court shoes but they are "UGLY JUST KEEPING IT REAL WITH YOU GUYS YOUTUBE" forreal though ...Bmore stand up im out !
FatBananakid 76 (9 months ago)
Is this sneaker still good/ideal for outdoor/casual wear or even running?
GstateOfMind (9 months ago)
You make great detailed and informative reviews.
Nicholas Oh (9 months ago)
Is the giveaway over yet?
Alexia Is On Fire (9 months ago)
I wanted these to be the next Curry 2 for me but they tore my feet to shreds, the synthetic on the medial sides were like knives 😣
L G films (9 months ago)
Im a size 4 to 5 i would love to own a pair of 4s ive never had a pair of under armour or even a pair of good basketball shoes i hope i can win im starting my basketball season very soon
Roman France (9 months ago)
Digging the new aesthetic and the additional camera angles. I imagine you guys don’t have a bunch of cameras lying around, let alone the people to operate them, so I appreciate the effort.
Diegoat (9 months ago)
Size 10 please! Been needing some hooping sneakers for a minute now
V9Fifty (9 months ago)
Jesus this man can talk
Richard Wynn (9 months ago)
super dope uncivilized hoodie... oh my!!
dekoi (9 months ago)
Shit chipped on second play
Pernection (9 months ago)
Should of have leather upper. Just as light
jay thaLakerboi (9 months ago)
I had a quick question if anyone can answer it how do I let you know what size I need
W4V3 G4MING (9 months ago)
They are very comfortable I got a pair
W4V3 G4MING (9 months ago)
Check out an easy way to lace your new curry 4s in my latest video
Ivan Ang (9 months ago)
Do puma jammings pls
Lorenzo Aguas (9 months ago)
Please make the LeBron soldier 11 performance review!! 😁
nellek970 (9 months ago)
What happen to the LeBron 15 performance review????
MJ Zoom (9 months ago)
I got this color for Christmas, but unfortunately couldn't get my foot in the shoe past that fitted sock...which is not nearly as flexible as it looks due to the molded body 😣
MrJnyne (9 months ago)
Reminds me of the KD5...
BigSiv Sports (9 months ago)
I think this review is biased because of the Under armor giveaway. It's hard to believe the cushion is adequate. Didn't even mention the cheap materials like most reviewers.
Curtis Vo (9 months ago)
Are you disappointed in the materials? I've felt it and it felt really cheap and kinda flimsy.
Dusan Saric (9 months ago)
How do u win a pair
Ryan Kelly (9 months ago)
Saw your pictures all over finish line in some timbs!
Djox Montenegrin (9 months ago)
I'm fucking center and I bought those 😂
Hayden Smith (9 months ago)
I just bought curry 4s in the grey and white Color way and I find that after using the the sneaker on a gym floor a few times the traction starts to lose
J Florez (9 months ago)
White bread 🍞
austin ikeogu (9 months ago)
Please bless me with these fresh shoes!!!
Jordan Maliksi (9 months ago)
Happy New Year Foamie and Young Buckets!!! Just subscribed to the mailing list keeping my fingers crossed!! I look forward to all the dope content you guys put out!!
Sasindu Gunasinghe (9 months ago)
Outdoor durability?
bmuny101 (9 months ago)
These are dope, real like the sock upper. Probably has a great fit around the ankle
Fresh Kicks (9 months ago)
Yet again another great review, you guys do such a great job on letting your people know which sneakers are best for each walk of life!! Those Curry 4s are so dope!! I would love to Win a pair.. You guys will always have my support!! Keep the GREAT content coming!! Much love and Happy New Year!! #DroneBoyz #FoamiesHomies bc anything else would be #UNCIVILIZED
Montieno Cherry Jr (9 months ago)
i need these i just out grown my hoop shoes and my parents refuse to buy me a new pair, gonna test my luck !
gsneakerson24 G-sneak (9 months ago)
I need that 12.5 you mentioned. That’s my true size and they are hard to find haha. 12s are always a little tight and 13s are just a little big and 12.5s are juuuuuust right :)
V9Fifty (9 months ago)
gsneakerson24 G-sneak my exact size and issue
Guillermo picazo does bmx and vlogs (9 months ago)
I am a fan of curry I really want curry 4 please
Chicken And Waffles (9 months ago)
THAT 6.5 THOUGH!!!!!!!!!!! LIL FOOT SQUAD!!! DO WE FINALLY GET SOME LOVE?!?!?
Rafael Rosado (9 months ago)
Foamie and buckets....the people's champions!! Love your channel
RealFaithLife (9 months ago)
Bro, love your channel....”almost daily”...love that! From Brandon, FL. Tx for the content. Well wishes in 2018!
Mike A (9 months ago)
Great review. Happy New Year to you both.
Awe Dee.0 (9 months ago)
anyone know if you can take the insole out???
Rabarberellum 101 (9 months ago)
I miss Buckets. A review about a shoe that's called Buckets without Buckets is like New Year without champagne. It's ok but something's missing.
James Chou (9 months ago)
E-mail signed up! I never own a pair of UA Curry line before, I would love to win a pair, that would be my best birthday present, so please pick me, US9 please 😁.
Michael Orlain (9 months ago)
i already subscribe to your mailing weeks ago foamie, i hope i win some currys, anyway, nice review but i saw some reviewers notice some chipping on the front of the shoes.. do u notice it too?
W4V3 G4MING (9 months ago)
It's not very noticeable
Free Ligma - (9 months ago)
Did everything,signed up on the list, hopefully I win! P.s. I'm a size 10.5 :) When will we know if we won or not btw?
Tom Riddle (9 months ago)
Nice!
ptown 512 (9 months ago)
appreciate u & ur team for doing this.. just signed up!! hard to get any curry 4's in men's size 14 in stores/online
Fernando Lopez (9 months ago)
Love you man
ImThatDude (9 months ago)
Your view is paid
mike w (9 months ago)
I can't wait to get a pair to tryout
youtube allday52002 (9 months ago)
Or a 9.5 I fit both perfectly idk how?
youtube allday52002 (9 months ago)
I need ball sneakers plz hook me up all I have is some ua lockdowns and some Nike acg boots plz bless me Mr foamer Simpson with a size 10 curry 4
brett david (9 months ago)
Used to ball with you and buckets out a bayhead 10 or so years ago. Played on the Heatwave with buckets too! Found out you guys had a youtube channel and had to check it out. Keep up the great work!
Mario Torres (9 months ago)
Might need to get a mic that eco annoying lol
catman dude (9 months ago)
Cool looking kicks. Dig the colorway!
牛加羊 (9 months ago)
I think you should change the angel/framing of the secondary camera. Or maybe you could use it to do some close ups.
Connor Dylan cam Juel gaming W (9 months ago)
9.5 please thanks;)
Tristan Morana (9 months ago)
I been waiting for this video 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
cloud killer (9 months ago)
Hey! I'm a kid from the Philippines and I really enjoyed your videos especially about the Curry 4. I'm done listing my email(jonferrer0725@gmail.com) to your website. By the way I'm size 8 though I know I can't get a pair. Nice Videos dude really entertaining!
EJ TV (9 months ago)
11.5 US is my size tnx bro.
Juan Arroyo (9 months ago)
Size 9.5 bro hit me up
Junior Polanco (9 months ago)
you can see Foamie die a little inside when he says they are dope shoes to ball in.
Pernection (9 months ago)
Junior Polanco he's already dead
Ton Brandon (9 months ago)
Size 10 please
Juan Perez (9 months ago)
EMAIL List brought ya boy here.
A Dunn (9 months ago)
Appreciate the give away and the video The impact protection 🤔 sounds ok but as a big fella I better stick with hyper dunks or adidas boost Thanks for the video and as always Salute bro 👊🏽 and salute to young buckets esquire aka M.I.A. 👊🏽
Miguel Feliz (9 months ago)
Hey Foamie I've been subscribed to the email list and I haven't been receiving any emails. Should I check the spam folder?
Ed Golom (9 months ago)
Signed up. Size 10 please. Fingers crossed....
Christopher Garcia (9 months ago)
Foamer’s reviews are the best! 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Dontay S (9 months ago)
Like the new studio!
yw (9 months ago)
pls do a update on the durability issue, theres talks about its paint chipping and fuse coming off
Michael White (9 months ago)
If you think about the Chuck Taylor’s they were very flexible and sock like for it’s time. No cushion at all but was a very flexible shoe and used for B-ball.
Jaye Freshcobar (9 months ago)
Of all the sneaker reviews I've seen on YouTube yours is the dopest. My wife makes fun of me saying you're my brother from another mother lol. But dope content I'm hoping I can win a pair for one of the kids I coach that would be dope and I know he'd trip out so much. Much love brotha keep up the good work.
Jonathan Rad (9 months ago)
Solid video as usual, thanks. What are your guys’ top 3 performers of 2017?
Mike D. (9 months ago)
Nicee
Kryzz Rivera (9 months ago)
Can I have them please
Trippin Goats (9 months ago)
size 13.5 please i need sum basketball shoes for me to play in for basketball even tho i play center i love curry's please i would love summmmm !! good video once again
Charles Willis (9 months ago)
More Buckets......
Isaac Sanchez (9 months ago)
That echo tho.
RealFaithLife (9 months ago)
Isaac Sanchez Bro, it’s a “new” studio. You did hear him say that for like 3 videos right??? He’s in talks w/contractors. You heard 👂 that too right???
yw (9 months ago)
size 10.5 pls... tqvm =)
John Benedict Torda (9 months ago)
I'm a size 7Y grade school
Jordan Mitchell (9 months ago)
Size 11 pls
Cheuk Chan (9 months ago)
Curry 4
Xavier Watkins (9 months ago)
Buckets
Ray Dargis (9 months ago)
Honestly it's a dope looking shoe , I'm always interested in the performance videos , when i saw the Jordan 32 video i don't know if a human being could have been more excited.
Daniel Hernandez (9 months ago)
38 🔥emojis Can’t wait for 2018 Keep the videos coming 🌞
Tatiana Cobo (9 months ago)
could you please do a test on the flyknit hyperdunks
Sam Vela (9 months ago)
Just realized that I need to start hitting the courts again :/ new year's resolution right there, thanks bro
iMoRTa L GAMING (9 months ago)
Like the shoe but hate the logo
Brendan Corbett (9 months ago)
when will the winner be announced
RetroCNY (9 months ago)
I really like the Curry 4, it's the best one in his line with the Curry 2 being a close 2nd in terms of performance and aesthetics, and it probably has the best 1 to 1 fit I've ever felt in a basketball shoe as long as you have your true size. It truly feels like it molds onto your foot after a while. The cushion is lackluster, I wish it had a little more cushion in the forefoot in particular but it is what it is. However all that said, I've been really disappointed in this shoe's durability. The synthetic overlay has a tendency to chip, peel, and flake off after limited uses. I've had it happen to my pair within a couple weeks of having them and I've only hooped in them about 3 times. That's unacceptable to me. I'm not playing outdoors, I'm playing inside on relatively clean courts, no one is stepping on my shoes or anything like that. The material they use for the overlay is cheap, but it does it's job so..that's just the way it goes I guess. I mean I know it's not a $185 dollar shoe, it's a relatively affordable signature shoe at $130...but the durability leaves a lot to be desired.
jiankai cao (9 months ago)
Lier unsubscribed. You are better than that