HomeScience & TechnologyRelated VideosMore From: RinTek

APPLE IPHONE X | Unboxing, First Boot & Short Review | Hindi

532 ratings | 34866 views
This is the Unboxing , First Full Boot & Short review of Apple iPhone X. LATEST iOS Version is 11.2.1, I CONFUSED IT WITH 11.1.2. & I OVER ZOOMED THE CAMERA.SORRY ABOUT THAT. Official Fast Chargers : Apple 29W, 61W, or 87W USB-C Power Adapter A comparable third-party USB-C power adapter that supports USB Power Delivery (USB-PD) Aftermarket Fast Chargers : Anker PowerPort Speed 30W USB-C Aukey 27W USB-C charger BUY NOW: Amazon : https://www.amazon.in/Apple-iPhone-X-Silver-256GB/dp/B071P37652/ref=sr_1_2?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1514003824&sr=1-2&keywords=iphone+x Flipkart : https://www.flipkart.com/apple-iphone-x-silver-256-gb/p/itmexrgv4cgmrxxp?pid=MOBEXRGVVTMF9FYV&srno=s_1_3&otracker=search&lid=LSTMOBEXRGVVTMF9FYVKHKOAY&fm=SEARCH&iid=6c0a0c40-6f38-44d9-ab1e-b6a908f4e014.MOBEXRGVVTMF9FYV.SEARCH&ppt=Search%20Page&ppn=Search%20Page&ssid=1srl8yujww0000001514003802520&qH=882a0465d260983a XA1 ULTRA UNBOXING : XPERIA XZ PREMIUM GAMING : https://youtu.be/byrmXA34zgk XPERIA XZ1 GAMING REVIEW : https://youtu.be/VUe6ISvpQKk XPERIA XA1 PLUS BATTERY TEST : https://youtu.be/Rhj4jKil040 XPERIA XA1 PLUS Vs REDMI NOTE 3 : https://youtu.be/yb4F12DW3Hk XPERIA R1 Vs REDMI NOTE 3 : https://youtu.be/HCD_nVBU914 XPERIA XA1 PLUS Vs XPERIA R1 : https://youtu.be/RVD6zxAReMQ XPERIA XZ Premium vs XPERIA XZ1 : https://youtu.be/FqgdOn2OfhY XPERIA XA1 Gaming : https://youtu.be/6ZD2L6qWfSc XPERIA R1 GAMING REVIEW : https://youtu.be/0dMpOi47H10 XPERIA XZ1 Unboxing : https://youtu.be/rDEaVMfPsNg XPERIA XZ Premium Unboxing : https://youtu.be/3TbKUBMbavE XPERIA XA1 Plus Unboxing : https://youtu.be/FExozPm8uWo XPERIA R1/R1 Plus Unboxing : https://youtu.be/bP_hrwJtFOQ Thanks for watching 😀 SUBSCRIBE NOW !! Follow me on - Facebook : Rintu TV/@rintutv Twitter : @rintukar Instagram : @rintukar Google+ : Rintu TV
Get embed code!
Text Comments (59)
Vishal Mehto (4 days ago)
Bhai tujhe bolna toh ata ni h pehle sahi se bolna sikh tere bas ki nat ni video bnana
hossain akib (6 days ago)
Brother you talk too much show us the phone what is this box or phone
Moulipoja Bhatia (1 month ago)
Sir 2019 23 dec ma x in black and white in 64 gb ka price ka ho jahaga
Benoito Cazallo (2 months ago)
Lovely. Thanks for sharing. iPhones are great. 💙
RinTek (2 months ago)
✌️
vikash chaudhary (2 months ago)
Without apple I'd use kr skte h kya. Bhai iphone ko
vikash chaudhary (2 months ago)
Thnx bro
RinTek (2 months ago)
yes u can..but u cant use most of the online features
Bapbap Hotahai (3 months ago)
Bhasan Kitna chodta hai
Nadir Rais (4 months ago)
Bht matlabi ho tum hur baat pe matlab matlab
RinTek (3 months ago)
Thank u for your comment..will to try to improve in my future videos ✌️
Nanu Ayush (4 months ago)
Bhosdike 31min ki video bna rakhi bhan k lvde choty bnaya krr video bore krrrr bhan ki lvdi ka
Hrudhay Nair (4 months ago)
No bhai mane helmet pehanatha It Recognised me
RinTek (3 months ago)
Tried 5 times with helmet on..Out of 5..3 times passed 2 times failed
Sʜʌʜʑʌdʌ Sʜʌʜʑʌdʌ (4 months ago)
Matlab matlab 🤣
Sʜʌʜʑʌdʌ Sʜʌʜʑʌdʌ (4 months ago)
Video shoti bnaa laaa chutiye
Meet Parmar (5 months ago)
Bhai muje aka bat bolo YouTube ma ethane sare iPhone x ke unboxing he but sabhame charging alagha algha he asha khu reply dana
Dekhta Kya hai (3 months ago)
Variant ke hisaab se hai koi india model usme alag koi imported usme alag
mudasir khamosh (7 months ago)
Good vedio 👍👍👍👍
RinTek (7 months ago)
thanks bro :)
mudasir khamosh (7 months ago)
Bhai jan samsung S10 ka unboxing kro
RinTek (7 months ago)
S10+ ka unboxing kia hoon.. https://youtu.be/4nrFMnviSNw
kawsar ahmed (8 months ago)
brother.. please tell me about the battry parpomench.. I'll buy it 2019... and which one is best for me x or xr
kawsar ahmed (7 months ago)
@RinTek thanks brother
RinTek (8 months ago)
go for Iphone X for all round performance..if u want A12 CPU then go for XR..otherwise in all other segments X will lead over XR..Battery performance is decent..10hrs-15 hrs backup time with moderate use..
Mohsin Raza (8 months ago)
Iphone xr ka
yash aswal (10 months ago)
Bhai mere pass iphone Xs Max and Xr hai
Satvir Singh (11 months ago)
Bhai iphone x or8 plus volte support krta hy , jio sim se calling ho skti without Jio4GVoice app ke, please answer
RinTek (11 months ago)
Han iphone x & 8 plus both support VOLTE...Yes aap jio sim use kar sakte hain..aur call bhi kar sakte hain without jio4gVouce app
Shanker Lal Dhritlahre (11 months ago)
Oppo A5 ka all feachers bataiye
Alicia Waller (11 months ago)
*I absolutely love this phone !!>>>**ur2.pl/1250**    I wasn’t planning on getting it but when I saw it in person and played with it my jaw dropped . Absolutely amazing !! Super easy to use . I thought I wouldn’t get used to not having the home button , the thought scared me but it’s super simple to go back home. The screen is huge! The battery life is super long . Super clear videos , and the pictures WOW Amazing!!!! I love it !!! Best purchase ive made!!*
RinTek (11 months ago)
Yeah its a nice phone...Congrts for ur purchase👍
Ranjana.ahuja71 A (1 year ago)
Well I found free $6312a money making system that is really working:(just go to) greatworks.club/?gbkav Great work...
Shoaib Mirza (1 year ago)
Yar kitni bar matlab bolty ho video me🤔
RinTek (1 year ago)
haha..working on that 😂
Utkarsh Shukla (1 year ago)
Abe kitni lambi video banate ho yeh short video hai
Shivam Verma (1 year ago)
I Love iPhone X
Werthy Gaming (1 year ago)
Bro Giftwrap me your Iphone 6 😭😭😭 you got X now 😭
malik gaxil (1 year ago)
i will buy iphone x on this Diwali but i can't decide which colour i should buy?(SILVER OR SPACE GREY)
malik gaxil (1 year ago)
RinTek thk u.
RinTek (1 year ago)
go for the silver(white) one 👍
Azan Ali (1 year ago)
i will buy iPhone x in Christmas
Animated Videos (1 year ago)
Video full chlti hai easily bs settings mai ja kr display setting krni pdti h
Chinmoy Mohanty (1 year ago)
Sala video 5 min ka bana be
abhay kumar (1 year ago)
Tu gaand mara be
clone factory in com (1 year ago)
Akash
pankaj giri goswami (1 year ago)
iPhone 1&2&3&4&5&6&7&8&10 9kaha gya
HdSounds djanimals (1 year ago)
Video banana nehi ati keya
HYDRA SUMAN (1 year ago)
Iphone 8 plus
Vivek Raj (1 year ago)
bhai ek video aisa banao jisme app dounload or song video dounload ker ke dikhao please 🙏🙏
Ramesh Bhai (1 year ago)
it's a humble request to give me IPhone X pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased pleased
Ramesh Bhai (1 year ago)
Can someone please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please give me IPhone X pleased pleased pleased
ROMAN REINGS (1 year ago)
MAERAE PASS NOTE 8 HAE
All about YouTube (1 year ago)
Bhai video thodi choti banaya karo
seerat kaur (1 year ago)
Bhai mera pass i phone x gold ha or uska charger wireless ha
parmjeet singh (1 year ago)
I phone x love you
Parth Yadav (1 year ago)
Best phone
Dev Kumar (1 year ago)
Good phone
Technical 2.0 (1 year ago)
GOOD