HomeNews & PoliticsRelated VideosMore From: CNN Business

Meet one of YouTube's top fast food reviewers

77539 ratings | 2750061 views
One of YouTube's top fast food reviewers is a college student who lives with his parents in suburban New York. Known as "ReportOfTheWeek," he has a 1940's look and a devoted fanbase. CNNMoney talks to him about how he got his start and his biggest competition. Produced by Jon Sarlin
Category: News & Politics
Get embed code!
Text Comments (6703)
Epic 820 (5 hours ago)
Where’s Joeys world tour
Pearl the rebel (14 hours ago)
Omg it’s so weird seeing him explain everything. It feels like I’m unveiling questions of the universe. I’m so proud of my baby
Charlie Ben (21 hours ago)
It’s super cool seeing him on CNN! My excitement is immeasurable and my day is infinitely better.
CG4165 YT (23 hours ago)
This guy is the best food reviewer by far
Fussion Lynx (1 day ago)
0:12- 0:16 killed me🤣🤣
C L C (1 day ago)
bless this man
Tracy Dee (1 day ago)
I don't watch CNN or any other ...ahem ....Mainstream News outlet. I will make an exception for HIM.
Tracy Dee (1 day ago)
I would NOT watch that joey guy.........nope.
oLogical YT (2 days ago)
This is the only time I’ll press the like button for a CNN video
Bieber Ninja (3 days ago)
there is no feud or rivalry with joey's world tour, review brah has 1 million more subscribers than joey
HeatedFckin Mindset (3 days ago)
He’s the best
Honking Honker (3 days ago)
"CNN money" Yeah, that's about the size of it. Anyway, reviewbrah is still an absolute boss.
R. Guerrero (3 days ago)
I don't know why, but the face he makes at 2:26 is beyond charming, in fact, it's difficult to write this down as I have it paused on my phone as I write this. In addition to that, I am now pregnant. He made me pregnant, without even touching me.
Noto (3 days ago)
A True Legend
ImagineLord (4 days ago)
ReviewBrah: *Classy and 15* JoeysWorldTour: *46 and immature as fuck*
Aaron cassani (5 days ago)
It's sad because CNN dont even get it.
germanyan - (5 days ago)
thank god i live in the east coast
Aura Love (6 days ago)
I hope this dapper, bombastic lad gets a fine lass who is as classy as he is. Or 50 lasses. Can't imagine the 🐱 he gets.
Allison Paige H (7 days ago)
Your a Stud!!!!!
SandboxArrow (9 days ago)
He is one of the most smartest YouTubers in 2019 and also well mannered ones
Lova 3201 (10 days ago)
One like for joeyworltour
svisad (12 days ago)
If something bad happens to this man im crying
Elongated Muskrat (12 days ago)
They should do one for Joey and look at his comments on his videos from 2 years ago or look at his Nutella video.
Jimmy Bosser Jr (13 days ago)
That fat dude is very annoying.
Mio Tenacious (13 days ago)
legend
Sodaholic (13 days ago)
He does his thing *JOEY DOING THE GROSSEST THING HE HAS EVER DONE* And I do my thing *Report of the week in a tuxedo formally opening a pizza box*
Basic ;-; (16 days ago)
Our big boy is on TV!!
qaisara irdina06 (16 days ago)
hes cute :3
chicken wingdings (16 days ago)
wow, I love this guy even more now. Very sincere about his work.
Erik Hertzer (17 days ago)
“ Goin in!”
Jaeson’s Cooking Channel (18 days ago)
Joeys West Coast and He’s East Coast. This gonna be just like Tupac and Notorious BIG
Pork Eating Crusader (18 days ago)
I only watch him in hopes that he'll eventually spill some food on his nice clothes. :P
Drake May (18 days ago)
>.>that one unwholesome segment
Bradley Sniper (19 days ago)
He looks like peter parker from spider-man 1
Steve Pasquale (19 days ago)
“The water is clear in color” Lolo
Susan (19 days ago)
Reviewbah is the purist Youtuber in that he has always been consistently well mannered, well spoken, and neatly dressed. Every video, never wavering. After watching the other reviewer Joey smash his face into a plate Nutella, I know I could never watch him.
Stanley yelnatS (20 days ago)
Carefull CNN, you're interviewing a demi-god.
Bill gonna Bill Bill Bill (20 days ago)
That is why everbody much more likes to live in the east.
samresendiz28 (23 days ago)
My dear reviewbrah was on the news!? *applause* :3
jammer (23 days ago)
bless reviewbrah
Kota Kusanagi (26 days ago)
I believe therea something wrong with that boy
Lean Machine (27 days ago)
He’s Oliver Wood’s long lost brother
Quentin Lam (29 days ago)
My disappointment is immeasurable, and my day is ruined.
Ismail Amiri (1 month ago)
Reviewing water
Noé Avila99 (1 month ago)
Odorless, with no carbonation
Lincoln Rockwell (1 month ago)
REEEVIEWBRAAAAAAH
The Iron Fist10 (1 month ago)
See, Badlands Chugs will surpass these fools
The Iron Fist10 (1 month ago)
My question is how tf does he stay skinny
Archerfish Johns (1 month ago)
I love this guy. Why? Becaise he's real. Not exaggerating. Not forcing himself. And is just.... Natural
Mr President (1 month ago)
Mom: you can't have a job just by eating burger and chicken, especially taco Me:
SIMPLE VIEW CLAN kansai (1 month ago)
My dissapointment immasurable
Bryan Alexis (1 month ago)
I have never seen this video of him
T Fos (1 month ago)
I cut”ed” my “D” will you review me
Cyrus Adaar (1 month ago)
I get him dressing as he likes. But the size... man at least get the right size , it makes him look ridicolous
Burntfires22 (1 month ago)
Whatever hater
TJ's films (1 month ago)
Wow cnn is running out of shit to lie about #hagotchabish
Donald Duck (1 month ago)
that bald woman in dr strange reviewing fast food
Munggo Lloyd (1 month ago)
I might start reviewing drinking water tommorow.
Lightzy (1 month ago)
"extra spiffy bowtie" *SPIFFY UH*
bryan garcia (1 month ago)
So mr bean does talk huh
bigmac 707 (1 month ago)
2:02 cnn why
Adhbd Suggests (1 month ago)
Its gween!
JaySea (1 month ago)
Reportoftheweek is way better that joey
CodyCorg (1 month ago)
Reviewbrah is epic
Ethan Slamberry (1 month ago)
😂 bruh are they serious
Fediko (1 month ago)
No one: YouTube in 2016: No one: YouTube in 2017: No one: YouTube in 2018: No one: YouTube in 2019:Yeah it is time
SirPhoebus (1 month ago)
We are proud of our reviewbrah
Colma B (1 month ago)
This dude is funny as hell.
Pelgrim (1 month ago)
He's like a friendly mobster...Still i don't want to cross him. All jokes aside i love this guy !
Ali Handro (1 month ago)
Our lord
the poison maker (1 month ago)
SOME REAL NEWS!
Sushant (1 month ago)
My dissapoinemnt.. Isss Immesureable anddd MY day is ruined.
VLEXX ES1 (1 month ago)
OGs remember when this first came out and how happy TROTW was.
xcmon3yx777 (1 month ago)
Robert Dyer should be the top reviewer down with the Montgomery city console
simona Z-H (1 month ago)
there is only 3 macdonalds where i live and a total of 17 fast food places so its a big thing to eat there
Stale Buns (1 month ago)
This dude is intelligent af, feels as if he was this intelligent since a small kid
Vingeskudt (1 month ago)
I just noticed that Joey and Trisha Paytas could be an excellent couple.
The JP (1 month ago)
I thought it was only his character.
Cardboardguy 14 (1 month ago)
Imagine if they did a review on Joey
Stats (1 month ago)
He looks like Toby maguire
Dark phoenix (1 month ago)
Why he look like villain from human centipede 2
cian chua (1 month ago)
This is YouTube Gordon Ramsey
vonski (1 month ago)
*Meet a God Amongst Men
Rad Dudeman (1 month ago)
Comparing ReviewBrah to JoeysWorldTour is like comparing Audrey Hepburn to some meth-ridden whore working at some strip-club in a small mid-western town. Shame... shame on anyone who does it.
Smash Effectx (1 month ago)
He looks like ProJared.
george bsuh (1 month ago)
he needs to cut his nails.
Ismail Peerbocus (1 month ago)
This is sid from ice age
Jayson Turcios (1 month ago)
I used to think he was just a meme😂
yellow snow (1 month ago)
He has 1.5m subs three times yours and you are making a video about him LOL
Halogen (1 month ago)
Does he sleep in a suit lol
Stone Quartz (1 month ago)
MY BOI!
Arre Effe (1 month ago)
I don't even watch him but I like him just the same
Northstar98 (1 month ago)
Yeah thats a definitely well representation of the west vs east coast lmao
cloud 9 (1 month ago)
I recently unsubscribed from his channel
Yash 2223 (1 month ago)
Hey it’s the shrimp guy
MusZico13 (1 month ago)
Steve rogers did not frozen alone i guest
Alexander Comair (1 month ago)
Review brah needs a chefs table episode
M M (1 month ago)
This guy be like “according to the earths atmosphere the gravitational potentional force has led me to believe that the big Mac is a affordable burger”
BADBOY6355 (1 month ago)
This is just a excuse for eating food lol
KONRAD (1 month ago)
Haha what a great interview
Adara Yorke (1 month ago)
He's weird
prince bogo (1 month ago)
2:19 only real ones know the Leafy video on him 💀💀💀