HomeScience & TechnologyRelated VideosMore From: TekNotice

iPhone X Unboxing and Review! Full Setup Process

2608 ratings | 307126 views
I just picked up the iPhone X and unboxing it for you guys. Here's my take on it as soon as I picked it up! The edge to edge display is amazing with the OLED and FaceID worked better than expected, but we'll save that for another video Here's my iPhone X Unboxing and review Follow me on snapchat and twitter for early sneak peeks! @teknotice
Get embed code!
Text Comments (412)
Day with Harm (11 days ago)
Can you give me a iPhone X
2 .71828 (12 days ago)
I am from the future there is a phone called the iPhone 11 pro max
George kikvidze (12 days ago)
you talk too much😒😒😒😒😒
Stinky pants (1 month ago)
I like calling it iPhone X
Mark Gonzalez (1 month ago)
X stands for 10
Lex (1 month ago)
Imagine getting a lisp from the cold
Stewart Sanders (1 month ago)
I've just gone from galaxy s9 plus to i phone x silver wish me luck 👌
Roksana Chudy (2 months ago)
U speak way too fast and your accent is weird kinda
wan norulhayati wan hassan (3 months ago)
0:03 Owh..Okay..
melbourne727 (3 months ago)
Whoa! Consider slowing it down a bit. :-) If I'm watching a video like this, it's because I'm not sure what to do. Speaking so quickly made it hard to follow, and I ended up turning it off after less than a minute.
your ugly sis (4 months ago)
Do you have braces?
Rust Minecraft (5 months ago)
I Want An IPhone X
Closed Curtains (5 months ago)
dude lern to talk u sound like fucking toast
Closed Curtains (5 months ago)
why u talking about shit no one cares about the first 2 and a half minutes
Russell Phillips (5 months ago)
you talkin to much
Bubble and Nibbles the Piggies (6 months ago)
We wanted to see Face ID!
Finlay Mead (6 months ago)
We finally have our hands on the iPhone X? Look in the back ground! That’s your third!
your ugly sis (6 months ago)
iPhone 10 bahahahahah....Read the freaking BoX
Vishaagan Vanigasooriar (6 months ago)
i agree
RETiARD (6 months ago)
Gotta love the iPhone F.
Jason Tee (7 months ago)
Iphone F? 0:03
kristina nyc queen brookly (7 months ago)
You talk too much!!!!!!
Ortizexperts 1 (7 months ago)
im getting mine today im so happy
CarterPlays Official (7 months ago)
Apple's definition of space gray is always changing
Max Martinez (7 months ago)
2019??
svtw sj (1 month ago)
Max Martinez me , mines coming in
Linet Dsilva (7 months ago)
I like it
BaileE_ Plays Roblox (8 months ago)
I like calling it the X
Jay (8 months ago)
Samsung supplies apple with screens
• RoseIronHeart (8 months ago)
I got 1 yesterday
Caleb caleb Albritton1 albritton2 (8 months ago)
I got an ipad
Sweetie. Bros (9 months ago)
I agree x is lit 🔥
Malijae Gamerist1209 (9 months ago)
Goddamn are you that rich
Anna Fern (9 months ago)
Without a case it’s made of glass on both sides
Toni G. (10 months ago)
Yup! I call it the iPhone X 🙂👍🏻📱
Noah Walker (10 months ago)
Oh yeah yeah
Kalea Thomas (10 months ago)
Talk slow please😂😁
Sepharite (10 months ago)
Either my hands are huge or yours are small. The x is tiny in my hands.
Noah Lopez (11 months ago)
Bro iPhone f more like iPhone x
4meBikes (11 months ago)
hes got a lisp leave him alone
Ava and Alayna Videos (11 months ago)
Don’t be a naughty sister
Officially Zachary& Kaylee (11 months ago)
Can I have one
Laung Lachii (1 year ago)
I also want one😭😭😭 This is so disrespectful that i am not having a good phone😭😭😭😭Why God why??😭😭😭
Nurpadilah Nudanni (3 months ago)
i give u ip x
Khubzy (1 year ago)
Lisp game mad
WOLFYX GAMING (1 year ago)
Me
Shiriken YT (1 year ago)
This dude said the s word
Shiriken YT (1 year ago)
Did he just say IPhone F
insta mimii._xm (1 year ago)
I wish I get to get an iPhone X today 😭
Gamer1shot (1 year ago)
Who's watching on an andorid phone rip
Lisa S (1 year ago)
You talk to much😂
Chizara Agazie (1 year ago)
i prefer saying iphone X. ITS EASIER AND MORE CONVENIENT
Elian Lopez (1 year ago)
I did
toño 254 (1 year ago)
I might get it on Christmas,cant wait
Samuel Livingston (1 year ago)
Did you say IPhone f ???????
The life of RICARDO (1 year ago)
I agree with iPhone X
Vanessa Flowergarden (1 year ago)
did u hear him say ice cream? LOL XD
Vanessa Flowergarden (1 year ago)
get well soon
Sarah Jane Centeno (1 year ago)
X: Pdj
Sara S (1 year ago)
Booooooooooooooooooooo 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Sarah Jane Centeno (1 year ago)
Pdj
Diamond Casares (1 year ago)
iPhone X sounds better than iPhone 10. Who agrees?
12 skits (1 year ago)
You sound like shit :( feel better honey
Rumman Aamir (1 year ago)
i agree
No one Important (1 year ago)
I wish my mom would buy me a iPhone but she won't is it true you have to pay for all the apps?
Yemisi Olanrewaju (1 year ago)
Veronica Quiroz no
Awr Dabre (1 year ago)
Thanks bro
teo jota (1 year ago)
Give away one plss🙏😇
Mikyael Harris (1 year ago)
U talking to much bro just get to the phone
JJ Escobar (1 year ago)
Niqqa said iphone exthhffffff lmao
Andy Hernandez (1 year ago)
You siad the iPhone eth 😂
oluchukwu oguejiofor (1 year ago)
Is it proper to charge before booting the device???
Rares Alexandru (1 year ago)
U talk too much...
Brice Nkuingoua (1 year ago)
you talk to much!!!
Woochan Nou (1 year ago)
STOP TALKING ABOUT THE BOX SO MUCH
The Legendary Gamer (1 year ago)
It's called an iPhone X
ahy girl xdxdx (1 year ago)
Yes the iPhone X
Canal do Josué (1 year ago)
I am Love iPhone x
milliesslimeandsquishies xox (1 year ago)
I agree with you the iPhone x sounds better then the iPhone 10!
Alexander Brown (1 year ago)
iPhone X better than iPhone 10
Comfy rose (1 year ago)
He said iPhone F instead of iPhone x
Linn (1 year ago)
JESUS!!! Stop talking so damn fast dude.. it’s insane
Jessica Hathaway (1 year ago)
its not aluminum tho it's stainless steel
Elijah Davis (1 year ago)
i want one
Elijah Davis (1 year ago)
iphone x sounds better
Christine Aguilar (1 year ago)
Before you know it this phone is going to be old news just like the others there’s going to be a new phone the next big thing
Danthony Thomas (1 year ago)
It’s not X it’s 10
Joan Mwangangi (1 year ago)
That fake
MOUSTAPHA MBAYE (1 year ago)
can you give us 3 iphone x
Coral._.theWeirdo X (1 year ago)
Man! U broke af! Both are fake
Shawn Kapakala (1 year ago)
iPhone x cool
Raven Blue (1 year ago)
Your uncut just by the way
Steven Mendoza (1 year ago)
I want a iPhone 10
Twizzler 0017 (1 year ago)
"This is the sound that you guys want to hear" *Rips it off as fast as he can and it doesn't even make noise* 😹smh
Gacha gamer Dragon (1 year ago)
I agree of saying iphone X but i usually say The X
GamingWithJin_YT (1 year ago)
I call it iPhone X, when I called apple support they got mad at me because I said iPhone X, and they told me its called iPhone 10
Megan Moore (1 year ago)
iPhone eggs
Matz Playz (1 year ago)
Team 10 More Like Team X...... AND ALSO I AM GETTING THE IPHONE X TOO NEXT MONTH (SILVER) (256GB)
Karim AKBARI Akbari (1 year ago)
Thanks
Caison Asbury (1 year ago)
Can I have one ☝️ please
Samuel Nababan (1 year ago)
I like iphone x
Tiniest Reborn lover (1 year ago)
I just got an iPhone x today im watching this video to know how to set it up
GameOnDan Gaming (1 year ago)
Worst you tuber ever